4.0 Update deleted my Unlimited plan

Ever since I updated Notewise on my phone, i noticed I'm back to classic free and I checked the transaction history back in February and i did buy an unlimited plan. Unlimited plan means its a lifetime plan right? Why do I gotta pay it again to have it back???

Post type
πŸ› Bug

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Board
πŸ’‘

Canvas & Note

Date

5 days ago

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.